The Society of American Archivists
SAA Logo

Log in / Log out

Join SAA

Contact us

Society of
American Archivists

17 North State Street
Suite 1425
Chicago, IL 60602-3315
tel 312/606-0722
fax 312/606-0728
toll-free 866/722-7858


Co-sponsor a Program at Your Institution!

SAA 2005 Election Results


Adkins Elected to SAA Vice Presidency

Elizabeth Adkins, director of global information management for Ford Motor Company, will serve as SAA vice president/president-elect beginning in August 2005, and as Society president beginning in August 2006. Joining her on the Council for three-year terms are Ben Primer, Carla Summers, and Sheryl Williams. Elected to the Nominating Committee: Diane Vogt-O’Connor (chair), David Gracy II, and Donna McCrea. See the May/June issue of Archival Outlook for more election results.



Print this page

Pubs Catalog 2009

Online Publications Catalog