:: Return to 2000 EAD WG report ::

SAA EAD Working Group Membership List 2000

Randall K. Barry
Senior Network and MARC Standards Specialist
Library of Congress, Network Development and MARC Standards Office
101 Independence Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC 20540-4402
Voice: (202) 707-5118
Fax: 202.707.0115
rbar@loc.gov

Jackie M. Dooley
Head, Special Collections and University Archives
Main Library
P.O. Box 19557
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
Voice: (949) 824-4935
Fax: 949.824.2472
jmdooley@uci.edu

Wendy Duff
Faculty of Information Studies
University of Toronto
140 St. George St.
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G6
Canada
Voice: (416) 978-3152
Fax: 416.971.1399
duff@fis.utoronto.ca

Michael Fox
Acting Assistant Director for Library and Archives
Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Bldv. West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
Voice: (651) 296-1014
Fax: 651.296.9961
michael.fox@mnhs.org

Steven L. Hensen
Director of Planning and Project Development
Special Collections Library
Duke University
Box 90185
Durham, NC 27708-0185
Voice: (919) 660-5820
Fax: 919.660.5934
hensen@duke.edu

Kris Kiesling
Head, Department of Manuscripts & Archives
Harry Ransom Humanities Research Center
P.O. Drawer 7219
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78713-7219
Voice: (512) 232-4614
Fax: 512.471.2899
kiesling@mail.utexas.edu

Gavan McCarthy
Director, Australian Science and Technology Heritage Center
The University of Melbourne
203 Bouverie Street
Carlton, Victoria 3053
Australia
Voice: +61 3 8344 9287
Fax: +61 3 9349 4630
gavan@austehc.unimelb.edu.au

Daniel Pitti
Project Director
Institute for Advanced Technology in the Humanities
Alderman Library
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Phone: (804) 924-6594
Fax: 804.982.2363
dpitti@Virginia.edu

Lydia Reid
National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road
College Park, MD 20740-6001
Voice: (301) 713-6730 x230
Fax: 301.
lydia.reid@arch2.nara.gov

Meg Sweet
Information and Records Department
Public Record Office
Kew, Richmond, Surrey
Great Britain TW9 4DU
Voice: 181 876 3444
Fax: 181.392.5283
meg.sweet@pro.gov.uk

Ex Officio:

Eric Miller
Office of Research
OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc.
6565 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017-3395
Voice: (614) 764-6109
Fax: 614.764.2344
emiller@oclc.org

Anne Van Camp
Manager, Member Initiatives
Research Libraries Group
1200 Villa St.
Mountain View, CA 94041-1100
Voice: (650) 691-2237
Fax: 650.964.0943
Anne_Van_Camp@notes.rlg.org

:: Return to 2000 EAD WG report ::