The Society of American Archivists
SAA Logo

Log in / Log out

Join SAA

Contact us

Society of
American Archivists

17 North State Street
Suite 1425
Chicago, IL 60602-3315
tel 312/606-0722
fax 312/606-0728
toll-free 866/722-7858


Co-sponsor a Program at Your Institution!

SAA 2003 Election Results


The Society of American Archivists (SAA) salutes the following individuals who were recently elected by the SAA membership:

Vice-President/President Elect

Randall Jimerson,Western Washington University


Fynnette Eaton, National Archives and Records Administration


Kathryn Neal, San Diego State University
Christopher Paton, Georgia Division of Archives and History
Peter Wosh, New York University

Nominating Committee

LaNina Clayton, The George Washington University
Taronda Spencer, Spelman College
John "Jac" Treanor, Archdiocese of Chicago

Print this page

Pubs Catalog 2009

Online Publications Catalog